Bestuur

 

Voorzitter

Kris Mannaerts

  • Reynaertstraat 48, 2547 Lint
  • 0476/94 27 89
  • voorzitter@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Ondervoorzitter

James Vandenbussche

  • Koning Albertstraat 156A, 2547 Lint
  • 0475/42 13 06
  • ondervoorzitter@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Secretaris

Gerd De Wulf

  • Alexander Franckstraat 231, 2530 Boechout
  • 0485/74 38 18
  • secretaris@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Penningmeester

Robert Van Steen

  • Hugo Verrieststraat 39, 2530 Boechout
  • 03/289 94 49
  • penningmeester@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Webmaster

Frederic Deffontaine

  • Felix Timmermanslaan 43, 2547 Lint
  • 0486/30 70 88
  • webmaster@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Dirigent

Jun den Oudsten

  • 0489/82 79 92
  • dirigent@lintsharmonieorkest.be

Boekhoudster

Rita Yperman

  • Hugo Verrieststraat 39, 2530 Boechout
  • 03/289 94 49
  • admin@lintsharmonieorkest.be